Research Advisory Committee

It is composed of world-class REBT/CBT and/or evidence-based psychopathology/mental health scientists/researchers (from neurogenetics to cross-cultural fields)

Gerhard Andersson, Linkoping University

Ovidiu Andronesi, Harvard Medical School

Cristina Botella, Jaume I University

Ioana Cristea, Babes-Bolyai University (UBB) & Stanford University

Pim Cuijpers, Vrije University

Claudio Gentili, Padova University

Philip Hyland, Maynooth University

Ernst Koster, Gent University

Scott Lilienfeld, Emory University

Richard McNally, Harvard University

Andrei Miu, UBB

Guy Montgomery, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Douglas Mennin, Columbia University

Pietro Pietrini, IMT School for Advanced Studies

Robert Rentfrow, Cambridge University 

Peter Trower, Birmingham University

Bram Vanderborght, Vrije University